We’ve Not Done it in 5 Months, Is My Husband Cheating on Me?


https://i0.wp.com/liveofofo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/Sadness-of-Black-Folks.jpgWe’ve Not Done it in 5 Months, Is My Husband Cheating on Me? Written by Tunde | January 28, 2014 | 4 Sadness-of-Black-Folks inShare1 I got married 9 months ago and everything’s been fine except in the bedroom. Intercourse has been painful(I was a virgin) and I’ve seen gynecologists who’ve said its normal to experience pain at the beginning and I’m fine physically but I think otherwise. I tried to accommodate my husband’s demands but I couldn’t continue to bear the pain and started avoiding him whenever he makes a move. This started to create problems between us. After a couple of months, I discovered I was pregnant and we were so elated and grateful to God. We had sex once after which I subsequently started bleeding (a month later or so); I was placed on bed rest and have recovered. We have not had intercourse in about 5months now. I’ve now noticed he comes home (much more later than he usually does),he goes out during the weekends and comes back very late. He’s always so engrossed in his phone,pinging late at night. I’ve tried going through his phone but I guess he’s smart enough to delete stuff. I’ve had this gut feeling that he has something to do with one of my friends for quite some time,and this is backed by the fact that he has asked me twice or so if she’s dating anyone. When he’s around he acts normal and tries to play and chat with me but I can’t seem to get along with him because of my suspicions…am I over reacting? I’m beginning to hate him and I’m soo depressed which is not a good thing for my condition.

Posted on March 21, 2014, in Categorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

