URGENT LETTER TO MY BROTHER ,KENYA…..


URGENT LETTER TO MY
BROTHER ,KENYA…..
Morning Bro,My name is
RWANDA..Your small bro…This letter
is a bit long…nway,How are You?
Hope you are good…Just like
Me…Bro,Its long since we talked
but this letter is urgent ! You have
to do what I say!
Bro,in April 1994,the worst
… happend to Me. After the death of
My President,Juvenal Habyarimana,
who was a TUTSI,My people went
totaly crazy!
You see,The TUTSI and HUTU were
the major tribes that I
had…Now,the HUTU were smaller
than the TUTSI and the TUTSI had
held on to power for so long! And in
April,madness began!
After a fierce campaign propaganda
by the angry HUTUs,who wanted
power too,I watched as the HUTU
bought 581,000 machetes(pangas)
from China.
I sadly watched as the HUTU also
bought rocket launchers,mortar
bombs,grenades and ammunition
worth £18M from Egypt.
My heart was beating. My soul was
scared. I watched,with sadness and
fear,the media spreading false
propaganda ,lies and innuendo to
the public!
I even watched the CHURCH
preaching hatred,ethnicity and war.
I couldnt believe this was
happening. The stage was set for
War.My children were getting
prepared for the worst! Hate
Leaflets were being spread. The
HUTU were getting armed. The
TUTSI were getting scared.
Bro,one sad morning,IT HAPPENED!
I heard children screaming! I saw
women crying! I heard men wailing!
MY HEART ALMOST STOPPED!
Bro,within 100 days,My children
turned into animals! They butchered
each other! Slaughtered each other!
Ambushed each other!
I watched as 1,000 TUTSI children
were burnt alive in a Polish Catholic
Church!
I watched as 2,500 TUTSI men were
bombed to death while hiding in a
tiny,crowded Church!
I watched sadly as around 250,000
girls were mercilessly raped and
beaten to death!
I watched as 400,000 TUTSI men
lost their manhood after it was cut
in public by the HUTU!
I watched as 2,000 women were
thrown into a pit of fire like dead
houseflies!
I watched endless rivers of blood
flow in my streets!
I watched children crying,children
mourning their parents,children
being slaughtered with machetes!
I watched as USA President ,Bill
Clinton and the U.N peace keepers
ignored Me! Letting Me destroy
myself!
I knew thats was the END OF ME.
It was sad! Painful! Unbelievable!
For 100 days,My children did the
worst! It was
blood,tears,sorrow,pain,death and
agony!
And Finaly,I LOST A MILLION
PEOPLE! Yes,A MILLION Tutsi and
Hutu died in just 100 days!
When the madness stopped,I knelt
and thanked God!
They were fighting for a politician!
Fighting for a tribe! Fighting for
power!
BUT what did they gain? NOTHING!
Absolutely NOTHING!
Until today,I HAVE NEVER recovered
from the madness! I have so many
scars,so much pain!
Bro,
I see Your people are holding
elections in 40days. I see You guys
are getting ready! I see two major
Kenyan tribes,LUO and KIKUYU,have
the major Presidential Candidates.
Bro, take My Word;
.Whatever happens ,
.Whoever wins
.Whoever loses
.Whether they rig or not
.Whether the loser accepts the
results or not
.Whatever they tell You
.Whether they incite You or Not
.Whatever grudge you may have
towards the winning tribe or
Candidate
Bro,
I ASK YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD,
Please,DO NOT DO WHAT WE DID!
.Do NOT burn that church
.Do NOT rape that woman
.Do NOT slaughter those children
.Do NOT mutilate those hands or
legs
.Do NOT use that panga
.Do NOT massacre those poor kids!
Bro,I LOVE YOU! Am always praying
for You, I want the BEST for you!
Take it from Me Bro,
IF YOU DARE DO WHAT WE DID, I
WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU! And You
will NEVER be the same again!!!
Bro, am crying as I write this….my
eyes are wet…My heart is heavy….
Bro,AM DOWN ON MY KNEES: I ASK
YOU IN THE NAME OF JEHOVAH
GOD,DO NOT DO WHAT WE DID!!!
Do NOT!
I would NEVER wish that ANY
COUNTRY goes through what I did!
NEVER!
Kenya,I LOVE YOU BRO!
You are BIGGER than any tribe or
any politician!
Have a fun election day.
LOVE,
RWANDA.

Posted on January 27, 2013, in Categorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

